Brett Peatman

Brett Peatman

Role: Minister

Brett has been serving at Aspendale Presbyterian Church since late 2014. He is passionate about the difference Jesus makes to life today. He has served as an Anglican minister in Sydney and Melbourne. He is married with four children. 

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Daniel 5:1-31
Duration: 28 mins 11 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Daniel 4:1-37
Series: Daniel
Duration: 25 mins 30 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: Daniel 3:1-30
Series: Daniel
Duration: 29 mins 10 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Daniel
Series: Daniel
Duration: 28 mins 52 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: Daniel 1:1-19
Series: Daniel
Duration: 26 mins 48 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 57 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 57 secs
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 26 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 20 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 53 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top