Brett Peatman

Brett Peatman

Role: Minister

Brett has been serving at Aspendale Presbyterian Church since late 2014. He is passionate about the difference Jesus makes to life today. He has served as an Anglican minister in Sydney and Melbourne. He is married with four children. 

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Daniel 9:1-27
Series: Daniel
Duration: 22 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Daniel 8:1-27
Series: Daniel
Duration: 22 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Daniel 7:1-28
Series: Daniel
Duration: 25 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: John 15:1-11
Duration: 19 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: John 14:1-10
Duration: 20 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: John 11:17-27
Duration: 22 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: John 10:7-19
Duration: 23 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: John 8:12-24
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Daniel 6:1-28
Series: Daniel
Duration: 27 mins 53 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Daniel 5:1-31
Duration: 28 mins 11 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top